How to Log-Off (clear the stored informations) G+ in RR3?

1 post / 0 new
zermalmer
zermalmer's picture
 
Legend
Posts: 279/4280
Last seen: 1 hour 45 min ago
Joined: 05 Jan 2014
How to Log-Off (clear the stored informations) G+ in RR3?

Hi,

RR3 doesn't include mechanisms to log-off and clean the login for G+

(I doesn't have FB)

At the first condig of my G+ account I had a small mistake in the Username and the switch to the name which G+ have to display.

I recognised this after login in RR3 to G+. But after changes in the G+ settings to fix this, RR3 allready display this shit

Does someone know a way to clean up the login for G+ (without changing the password) that all informations read out the right way?

Or I have to make a cloud save, remove all and reinstall and make then the new connection between RR3 and G+?

 
You must sign-in or register in order to view and reply to forum topics.